B. D. Shah College of Education (CTE)

College Campus, Dhansura Road, Modasa, Aravalli-383315, Gujarat

Ph.: 02774-246484, E-mail: bdsmodedu@gmail.com, Website: www.bdscem.info

No. Date: 22/06/2017

Notification

As per decision taking in the Teachers' Council meeting held on Thursday, 15th June, 2017 at 14:00 pm at room number 5 of college premises. Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of B.D. Shah College of Education, Modasa, Aravalli, Gujarat has been constituted with the following members:

S. No. Name with Designation

1.	Dr. Girishkumar P. Raval (Principal In-Charge)	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Navinchandra A. Macwana (Associate Professor)	Coordinator
3.	Shri Navinchandra R. Modi (President, Management)	Member
4.	Dr. Navinchandra C. Sheth (Secretary, Management)	Member
5.	Shri Govindbhai N. Patel (Associate Professor)	Member
6.	Dr. Chandreshkumar H. Rathod (Assistant Professor)	Member
7.	Dr. Bhavanaben A. Modi (Assistant Professor)	Member
8.	Shri Sharadbhai C. Shah (Senior Clerk)	Member
9.	Shri Chanakdan H. Asia (Clerk)	Member
10.	Shri Bipinbhai R. Shah (President, Modasa Kelavani Mandal, Ex. O.S.)	Member
11.	Dr. Jigneshbhai R. Suthar (Principal, Practice Teaching School)	Member
12.	Shri Pinalbhai A. Patel (Member, OSA, Chankya) Vidyalaya, Modasa Member	
13.	Dr. Hareshbhai M. Patel (Member, OSA, Principal, M.Ed) College	Member
14.	Dr. Kanubhai R. Patel (Social worker & Trustee, Prarthana School) M	/lember
15.	Dr. Kanubhai P. Patel (Principal, Sir P.T. Science College, Modasa)	Member
16.	Dr. Rajeshbhai S. Vyas (Principal, LL.B. College)	Member
17.	Dr. Pareshbhai B. Shah (Principal, Diploma Pharmacy College)	Member
18.	Ku. Indiraben D. Patel (College G.S.)	Member
19.	Ku. Jinalben M. Gadhavi (College L.R.)	Member
20.	Shri Navanitbhai R. Patel (PTA President)	Member
21.	Shri Chandubhai D. Chaudhari (PTA Secretary)	Member

Principal In-Charge
B.D. Shah College of Education
Modasa, Aravalli



B.D.SHAH COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

College of Teacher Education (C.T.E.), MODASA

Managed by: The M.L.Gandhi Higher Education Society, Modasa

Principal : Dr.B.D.Patel

Post Box No.15, College Campus MODASA-383 315, DistAravalli-Gujarat N.C.T.E.Recognition Code No. 313008

Member

Tel-Fax: 02774-246484

Re-accredited by NAAC with "B" Grade (CGPA: 2.86)

NOTIFICATION FOR FORMATION OF IQAC

As Dr. Bipinkumar D. Patel, Principal, College of Education, Daramali has taken over the charge of Principal of B.D.Shah College of Education, Modasa, Aravalli, Gujarat on 08-01 2019, Dr. Patel will act as the chairperson of the IQAC, B.D.Shah College of Education, Modasa. Other members of IQAC will remain same as under (The Teachers' Council meeting held on 11th July 2019 at 2:15 PM Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of B.D.Shah College of Education, Modasa, Aravalli, Gujarat has been constituted with the following members)

S.No. Name with Designation

18. Zankhanaben V. Patel (College G.S.)

1. Dr. Girishkumar P. Raval (Principal In Charge)	Chairperson
2. Dr. Navinchandra A. Macwana (Associate Professor)	Co-ordinator
3. Shri Navinchandra R. Mod(President, Management)	Member
4. Dr. Ghanshyambhai J. Shah (Secretary, Management)	Member
5. Shri Govindbhai N. Patel(Associate Professor)	Member
6. Dr. Chandreshkumar H. Rathod (Assistant Professor)	Member
7. Dr. Bhavanaben A. Modi (Assistant Professor)	Member
8. Minaben H. Rathod (Adhyapak Sahayak)	Member
9. Shri Sharadbhai C. Shah (Senior Clerk)	Member
10. Shri Chanakdan H. Asia (Clerk)	Member
11. Dr. Rakeshbhai C. Mehta (OSA, Secretary)	Member
12. Shri Shivubhai S. Sharma (Principal, Practice Teaching School)	Member
13. Shri Yashavantbhai L. Vyas (Alumni)	Member
14. Shri Kantibhai J. Patel (Educationist)	Member
15. Shri Ambalal K. Patel (Alumni)	Member
16. Shri Rajeshbhai S. Vyas (Principal, Law College)	Member
17. Shri Nileshbhai V. Joshi (Local Society Reprentative)	Member

19. Komalben D. Patel College L.R.) Member20. Shri Dineshbhai P. Shah (PTA President) Member

21. Shri Ajaybhai R. Sharma (PTA Secretary)